Alberta Men's Roller Hockey League (AMRHL) is an independent league. A team of officials consisting of a President and four Coordinators/Directors manage the operations of the league. An advisory board consisting of a SPINLINE Representative, Edmonton Inline Representative and two independent officers are consulted on any disciplinary issues or league changes. AMRHL adopts the National Inline Hockey Association (NIHA) rulebook.

League Officials

President: Cameron Pitchers

VP of Operations: Kellen Kunyk & Sam Nixon